Menu Search Donate

Who We Are

Our team

Director:  Dr Michael Shepherd michaels@adhb.govt.nz 
Programme Manager and Nurse Educator: Trish Wood trishw@adhb.govt.nz
Lead SMO Curriculum and Outreach:  Dr Gabrielle Nuthall GabrielleN@adhb.govt.nz 
Lead SMO Research and Outcomes: Dr Jo Hegarty JHegarty@adhb.govt.nz
Nurse Educator:  Renee England REngland@adhb.govt.nz
Simulation Technician: Denish Kumar DenishK@adhb.govt.nz 
Team Support Administrator:  Usha MacRae UshaMc@adhb.govt.nz
Starship Simulation Fellow:  TBA