Contact the Starship Foundation

Physical Address:

Level 15, Room 151.024
Auckland City Hospital Support Building
Park Road
Grafton
Auckland 1023

Postal Address:

Starship Foundation
PO Box 9389
Newmarket
Auckland 1149

Office Phone: 09 307 4957
0800 STARSHIP (0800 782 774)

General enquiries email: starshipfoundation@adhb.govt.nz
Finance enquiries email: starshipfoundationfinance@adhb.govt.nz

 

Meet the Starship Foundation team

 

Chief Executive

Aisha Daji Punga - Chief Executive
Email: aishad@adhb.govt.nz

Kelsie Smith - Executive Assistant
Email: kelsies@adhb.govt.nz 

 

Donor & Corporate Relationships Team

Dr Lesley Mynett-Johnson - Head of Donor & Corporate Relationships
DDI: 09 375 4364 or Mob: 027 433 3392
Email: lmynettj@adhb.govt.nz

Christine Allen - Philanthropy Manager
Mob: 021 895 632
Email: Christine.Allen@adhb.govt.nz 

Anne-Elise Smithson - Philanthropy & Trusts Executive
Email: AnneElise@adhb.govt.nz 

Marnie Fleming - Supporter Lifecycle Manager
Email: MarnieF@adhb.govt.nz  

Melanie Esplin - Corporate Relationships Manager & Team Leader
Mob: 021 563 416
Email: mesplin@adhb.govt.nz

Kate Carter - Corporate Relationships Manager
Mob: 021 514 004
Email: katecarter@adhb.govt.nz

Fathin Doray - Corporate Relationships Cooordinator
Mob: 021 532 563
Email: FathinD@adhb.govt.nz

Jaap Korver - Data Insights & Analytics Executive
Mob: 021 598 204
Email: Jaap.Korver@adhb.govt.nz

 

Campaigns, Communications & Events Team

Jodie Bakewell-White - Communications Manager
Mob: 021 709 065
Email: jodieb@adhb.govt.nz

 

Commercial Business Team

Anne Lehrke - Head of Commercial Business
DDI: 09 375 7082 or Mob: 027 434 1192
Email: alehrke@adhb.govt.nz

Karen White - Finance Team Lead
DDI: 09 307 4949 ext 24081
Email: karenwhite@adhb.govt.nz

Emily Brookes - Finance Coordinator
DDI: 09 375 3460
Email: ebrookes@adhb.govt.nz

Shuba Alphonso - Finance Coordinator
Email: SAlphonso@adhb.govt.nz

Ishita Chaki - Funding & Grants Coordinator
DDI: 09 307 4949 ext 25744
Email: IshitaC@adhb.govt.nz 

 

People, Impact, Culture Capability Team

Bridget Beaurepaire - Head of Culture, People & Impact
Mob: 021 813 256
Email: bridget.beaurepaire@adhb.govt.nz

Imogen Braddock: Communications & Storytelling Manager
Mob: 021 0737 166
Email: IBraddock@adhb.govt.nz

Racheal Monks - Impact Manager
Mob: 0275 591 098
Email: rmonks@adhb.govt.nz

Babett Volgyesi - Product and Services Designer
Mob: 022 109 6606
Email: BabettV@adhb.govt.nz   
                     
Dawn Borovich -  PICC Coordinator
Email: DBorovich@adhb.govt.nz 
   

graphicfooter1