Menu Search Donate

Contact the Starship Foundation

We'd love to hear from you.  Here's how to contact us:

          Phone                     +64 9 307 4957   or   0800 STARSHIP                                                                          
          Email           starshipfoundation@adhb.govt.nz
          Fax           +64 9 307 4937 
          Physical Address                   Level 15, Rm 151, Auckland City Hospital Support Building, Grafton, Auckland          
          Mailing Address                            Starship Foundation P O Box 9389 Newmarket, Auckland 1149 New Zealand

Meet the Starship Foundation team:

Chief Executive

Aisha Daji Punga
Phone 09 307 2833
Email aishad@adhb.govt.nz

Head of Philanthropy

Lesley Mynett-Johnson
Phone 09 375 4364 or 027 433 3392
Email lmynettj@adhb.govt.nz

Christine Allen: Development Manager
Phone 09 375 4364 ext 25748 or 021 895 632
Email Christine.Allen@adhb.govt.nz 

Donor Development Team

Sharon Johnstone: General Manager Donor Development
Phone 09 307 8973 or 027 491 0898
Email sjohnstone@adhb.govt.nz  

Rebecca Williams: Direct Mail Manager
Phone 09 375 3428
Email rebeccaW2@adhb.govt.nz  

Karen Blake: Bequest Manager
Phone 09 375 3466 or 027 376 4211
Email kblake@adhb.govt.nz  

Jodie Queenin:  Database & Regular Giving Manager
Phone 09 375 3445
Email jodieq@adhb.govt.nz

Charlotte Bennett: Community Fundraising Executive
Phone 09 307 8949 or 021 156 9326
Email charlotteben@adhb.govt.nz

Kaitlin Rose: Direct Mail Coordinator
Phone 09 375 3422
Email  kaitlinr@adhb.govt.nz                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Marketing, Communications & Partnerships Team

Andrea Newland: General Manager  Marketing, Communications & Partnerships 
Phone 09 307 2867 or  027 688 3100 
Email anewland@adhb.govt.nz

Melissa Dobson: Communications & Events Manager
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 25868 or 021 801 790
Email mdobson@adhb.govt.nz  

Jodie Bakewell-White: Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone 09 375 4365 or 021 709 065
Email jodieb@adhb.govt.nz  

Anna Rennie: Corporate Partnerships Manager
Phone 09 307 4962 or 021 825 841
Email annare@adhb.govt.nz

Amelia Brittain: Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 25839 or 027 654 3796
Email  abrittain@adhb.govt.nz 

Finance and Administration Team

Anne Lehrke:  Finance Manager
Phone 09 375 7082 or  027 434 1192
Email alehrke@adhb.govt.nz

Jenni Laing: Funding & Grants Administrator
Phone 09 307 4949 extn 25744
Email jenni@adhb.govt.nz

Dawn Borovich: Office Coordinator/Executive Assistant        
Phone 09 307 4957
Email DBorovich@adhb.govt.nz    

Alison Roberts: Assistant Accountant
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 24081 
Email  alisonrob@adhb.govt.nz

Emily Brookes: Finance Administrator
Phone 09 375 3460 extn 25828
Email  ebrookes@adhb.govt.nz

Human Resources

Anne Andrew - HR Manager
Phone 09 307 4949 extn 25748 or 027 273 0963
Email annea@adhb.govt.nz

More From Starship

  • Sponsored Challenges

    Every stride, stroke or peddle you take and every dollar you raise could help save a child's life.