Menu Search Donate

Contact the Starship Foundation

We'd love to hear from you.  Here's how to contact us:

          Phone                     +64 9 307 4957   or   0800 STARSHIP                                                                          
          Email           starshipfoundation@adhb.govt.nz
          Fax           +64 9 307 4937 
          Physical Address                   Level 15, Rm 151.024, Auckland City Hospital Support Building, Grafton, Auckland          
          Mailing Address                            Starship Foundation P O Box 9389 Newmarket, Auckland 1149 New Zealand

Meet the Starship Foundation team:

Chief Executive

Aisha Daji Punga
Phone 09 307 2833
Email aishad@adhb.govt.nz

Dawn Borovich: Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator       
Phone 09 307 4957
Email  DBorovich@adhb.govt.nz 

Donor & Corporate Relationships Team

Dr Lesley Mynett-Johnson: Head of Donor & Corporate Relationships
Phone 09 375 4364 or 027 433 3392
Email lmynettj@adhb.govt.nz

Christine Allen: Philanthropy Manager
Phone 09 375 4364 ext 25748 or 021 895 632
Email Christine.Allen@adhb.govt.nz 

Anne-Elise Smithson: Philanthropy & Trusts Executive
Phone 307 4949 EXT 24082
Email   AnneElise@adhb.govt.nz   

Anna Rennie: Corporate Relationships Manager & Team Leader
Phone 09 307 4962 or 021 825 841
Email  annare@adhb.govt.nz

Melanie Esplin: Corporate Relationships Manager
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 25839 or 021 563 416
Email mesplin@adhb.govt.nz

Kate Carter: Corporate Relationships Manager
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 21967 or 021 514 004
Email katecarter@adhb.govt.nz

Amelia Brittain: Corporate Relationships Coordinator
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 25839 or 027 654 3796
Email   abrittain@adhb.govt.nz 

Charlotte Bennett: Community Giving Executive
Phone 09 307 8949 or 021 156 9326
Email charlotteben@adhb.govt.nz

Sandie Hunt: Community Liaison
Phone 09 375 3466 or 027 376 4211
Email   sandieh@adhb.govt.nz

Karen Blake: Bequest Liaison
Phone 09 375 3466 or 027 376 4211
Email  kblake@adhb.govt.nz

Campaigns, Communications & Events Team

Andrea Newland: Head of Campaigns, Communications & Events
Phone 09 307 2867 or  027 688 3100 
Email anewland@adhb.govt.nz 

Jodie Bakewell-White: Communications Manager
Phone 09 375 4365 or 021 709 065
Email  jodieb@adhb.govt.nz

Melissa Dobson: Communications Manager
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 25868 or 021 801 790
Email mdobson@adhb.govt.nz  

Dale Brown: Events Manager
Phone 027 4524 5855
Email  Dale.Brown@adhb.govt.nz 
 

Kaitlin Rose: Campaigns Coordinator
Phone 09 375 3422 or 021 0255 4413
Email kaitlinr@adhb.govt.nz 

Capability Development Team

Sharon Johnstone: Head of Capability Development
Phone 09 307 8973 or 027 491 0898
Email sjohnstone@adhb.govt.nz

Jodie Queenin:  Data, Insights & Analytics Manager
Phone 09 375 3445
Email jodieq@adhb.govt.nz                                                                                          

Finance Team

Anne Lehrke:  Head of Commercial Business
Phone 09 375 7082 or  027 434 1192
Email alehrke@adhb.govt.nz

Jenni Laing: Funding & Grants Executive
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 25744
Email jenni@adhb.govt.nz

Alison Roberts: Finance Team Leader
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 24081 
Email  alisonrob@adhb.govt.nz

Emily Brookes: Finance Coordinator
Phone 09 375 3460 ext 25828
Email  ebrookes@adhb.govt.nz

Culture, People & Impact team

Bridget Beaurepaire: Head of Culture, People & Impact
Phone 021 813 256
Email    bridget.beaurepaire@adhb.govt.nz

More From Starship

  • Sponsored Challenges

    Every stride, stroke or peddle you take and every dollar you raise could help save a child's life.