Menu Search Donate

Contact the Starship Foundation

We'd love to hear from you.  Here's how to contact us:

          Phone                     +64 9 307 4957                                                                                  
          Email           starshipfoundation@adhb.govt.nz
          Fax           +64 9 307 4937 
          Physical Address                   Level 15, Rm 151, Auckland City Hospital Support Building, Grafton, Auckland          
          Mailing Address                            Starship Foundation P O Box 9389 New Market, Auckland 1149 New Zealand

Meet the Starship Foundation team:

Chief Executive

Brad Clark
Phone 09 307 2833 or 021 900 741
Email bradc@adhb.govt.nz

Head of Philanthropy

Lesley Mynett-Johnson
Phone 09 375 4364 or 027 433 3392
Email lmynettj@adhb.govt.nz

Donor Development Team

Sharon Johnstone: General Manager Donor Development
Phone 09 307 8973
Email sjohnstone@adhb.govt.nz  

Rebecca Williams: Direct Marketing Executive
Phone 09 375 3428
Email rebeccaW2@adhb.govt.nz  

Karen Blake: Bequest Officer
Phone 09 375 3466 or 027 376 4211
Email kblake@adhb.govt.nz  

Jodie Queenin: Fundraising Executive
Phone 09 375 3445
Email jodieq@adhb.govt.nz

Áine Giblin: Fundraising Administrator
Phone 09 375 3422 ext 25722
Email aineg@adhb.govt.nz

Samantha Timbers: Fundraising Administrator
Phone 09 375  3465
Email stimbers@adhb.govt.nz

Krissy Garnham:  Community Fundraising Executive      
Phone 09 307 8949 or 027 334 3312
Email kgarnham@adhb.govt.nz

Marketing, Communications & Partnerships Team

Andrea Newland: General Manager  Marketing, Communications & Partnerships 
Phone 09 307 2867 or  027 688 3100 
Email anewland@adhb.govt.nz

Melissa Dobson: Communications & Events Executive
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 25868 or 021 801 790
Email mdobson@adhb.govt.nz  

Jodie Bakewell-White: Marketing & Communications Executive
Phone 09 375 4365 or 021 709 065
Email jodieb@adhb.govt.nz  

Clare Andrew: Marketing, Communications & Partnerships Administrator
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 25682 or 021 527 654
Email ClareAndrew@adhb.govt.nz 

Louise Walters:  Specialist Fundraising Manager
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 25749 or   027 224 6656
Email louwalters@adhb.govt.nz

Sarah Fraser: Corporate Partnerships Manager
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 21967 or 
027 6565 782
Email  sfraser@adhb.govt.nz

Ruth Morse: Coporate Partnerships Manager
Phone 09 307 4957 ext 25862 or 021 263 1415
Email rmorse@adhb.govt.nz

Jessica Beckham: Partnerships Executive
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 25839 or 021 614 862
Email  jbeckham@adhb.govt.nz

Finance and Administration Team

Anne Lehrke:  Finance Manager
Phone 09 375 7082 or  027 434 1192
Email alehrke@adhb.govt.nz

Jenni Laing: Finance Assistant
Phone 09 307 4949 extn 25744
Email jenni@adhb.govt.nz

Liaine Warneford:  Administration & Volunteer Coordinator        
Phone 09 307 4957
Email liainew@adhb.govt.nz    

Charlotte Bennett: Finance Administrator
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 25836
Email charlotteben@adhb.govt.nz

Human Resources

Anne Andrew
Phone 09 307 4949 extn 25748 or 027 273 0963
Email annea@adhb.govt.nz

More From Starship

  • Sponsored Challenges

    Every stride, stroke or peddle you take and every dollar you raise could help save a child's life.